friends-for-life-logo

Charities and Trusts

Charities

Carers in Bedfordshire:  https://www.carersinbeds.org.uk/

Bedford Guild House:  http://bedfordguildhouse.org.uk/

Home Instead, Wootton:  https://www.homeinstead.co.uk/bedford

Trusts

Over the last 3 years, Friends for Life have kindly received funding support from the following trusts and grant making bodies:

Bedford Lions:  http://www.bedfordlions.org.uk/

Bedfordshire and Luton Community Foundation:  http://www.blcf.org.uk/

Create Charity:  http://www.create-charity.org.uk/grant%20funds.htm

Harpur Trust:  http://www.harpurtrust.org.uk/

North Bedfordshire Methodist Circuit Caring and Learning Stream:  https://www.northbedsmethodist.org.uk/cgi-bin/testhome.pl

St Andrews Outreach Committee:  http://www.standrewsbedford.org/outreach/

St John’s Hospital Trust:  http://stjohnshospitaltrust.org/

The Gale Family Trust

The Ibbett Trust

The Prince’s Charities:  https://www.princeofwales.gov.uk/the-prince-of-wales/the-princes-charitie

The Verulam House Fund Trust:  https://www.stalbans.anglican.org/diocese/verulam-house-fund-trust/

The William Butterfield Trust

The Wixamtree Trust:  http://www.wixamtree.org/

____________________________________

Raise money for us, at no extra cost, whilst shopping online with Give as you Live

Contact Us

We are social